top of page

The Voice of Parliamentary Procedure  

in Tampa Bay

Executive Officers
President - Jay Quigley
Vice President - Mary Lou Harden, PRP
Secretary - Jo Easton
Treasurer - Kathy Razzano

Committee Chairs
Membership - Kathy Razzano
Program - Mary Lou Harden, PRP
Education - Ann Guiberson, PRP
Parliamentarians - Carol Austin, PRP & Helen Popovich, PRP

bottom of page